So, its been a crazy summer. I moved! But that also means I have home renovation projects for miles and besides that, a bunch of other stuff has been going on. So how’s the foreskin regeneration been going? Well, there’s been none. I like to wear shorts and took the summer off.

Fortunately, even though I haven’t posted in a while, that doesn’t mean I didn’t write anything. I wrote up a 6-month check in but have been too busy to proof and edit to post. But last week, on a whim, I took a look at the site after a long while of inactivity and saw that a lot of people have been reading along. So what I’m going to do is dig up that old post, clean it up a bit and put it up as a retrospective, a six month and then a ‘now’ after months of not tugging. After that, we’ll be all caught up, no?

Also now that’s its getting to be pants weather again, I’ll be getting back to the grind and posting my experiences on my goal to grow out to a CI-8 (Coverage Index of 8, 10 being the highest) (NSFW).

Currently in between a CI-4 and CI-5.