It's not this bad, but you get the idea

About a month ago I saw a link on Twitter to a story The Onion’s A.V. Club did on Ron Low‘s foreskin restoration device, the TLC Tugger. Yeah, a foreskin restoration device. I was put off and laughed at first, but the more I read, the more I could relate, and by the end, I was surprised to find myself genuinely interested in what he was proposing.

I honestly thought about what I had read for a few days. One night I ended up talking to my wife about it and she had the same first reaction I think we all had, but finally said It’s worth a shot, what do you have to lose?

So with her blessing, I went to the TLC Tugger website (try and look beyond the design. I know its a mess) and out of all the foreskin restoration options, I eventually decided on the classic TLC Tugger kit. I provided my measurements with my order for a comfortable fit and, with shipping, my order came to $60CAD.

Which brings me to the point in which I start a blog about my dick and the currently inadequate foreskin. I wanted a way to be anonymously public about it. To put my time into documenting my progress and hopefully answer any questions other men have had about foreskin restoration. I have no idea what I’m doing, but I think it will be a fun experiment, that if successful, will provide a much more satisfying sex life and healthy wiener.

If I can speak openly here, the sex isn’t bad, but it could be better. See, what happens with a circumcised penis is through years and years of having an exposed head rubbing against your underwear and being in the open air is it forms a calloused skin. Not like your grandma’s cracked heal, but enough in that it looses most of its sensitivity. No matter how much I say I like a nice BJ, if I was honest with myself I would say I can’t feel much of anything. I can feel the warmth and some pressure being applied, but it’s all a very dull experience in both senses of the word. It’s still enjoyable, but I’ve never come from getting head; not even close. It’s just part of foreplay.

From what I understand, the TLC Tugger works basically like those earrings people put in their earlobes to stretch them out. After about a week, they are able to put in a bigger gage because the skin isn’t as taught. Or to put it another way, it’s like braces for your dick. But more embarrassing and harder to explain.

Hopefully by the end of this experiment, in one to three years, I’ll have a foreskin long enough to cover the head of my dick, I’ll love blow jobs even more and we’ll all have learned a thing or two in the process.

I’m expecting my package in the mail next week. Wish me luck.

